Morris Arboretum

Morris Arboretum

Connecting people, plants, and place.

Notice: The garden will open late April 10 at 1:00pm

Advisory Board

July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014

Jane Bradley Alavi, Chair
Peter C. Cilio, Vice Chair
Moses Feldman, Vice Chair

Williams J. Agate, Jr.
John H. Ball, Emeritus
Willard S. Boothby, Jr., Emeritus
Rebecca W. Bushnell
George W. Connell, Emeritus
Christina Mesires Fournaris
Christopher H. Gadsden
C. Meade Geisel, Jr., Emeritus
Janet Haas
Dorrance H. Hamilton
Ellen Nalle Hass
Pamela M. Hill
Charles J. Ingersoll
Christine James
Jane F. Korman, Emeritus
William F. McLaughlin, Jr.
Elizabeth P. McLean, Emeritus

Sandra L. McLean
James Morrissey
Susuan W. Peck
Ann Reed, Emeritus
Nina Schneider
John A. H. Shober, Emeritus
Martha J. Wallace
Clarence Z. Wurts
Susan G. Smith, Ex-officio
Amy Gutmann, Ex-officio
Craig Carnaroli, Ex-officio
Anne Papageorge, Ex-officio
Marie Witt, Ex-officio
Paul Meyer, Ex-officio
Kevin Schrecengost, Ex-officio

Click here to view the 2012-2016 Strategic Plan

Back to top

Recent News

Recent News

Arboretum Executive Director, Paul W. Meyer, receives APGA 2013 Award of Merit.
Read More »

Support Morris Arboretum

Your gift ensures that the Arboretum advances its mission to promote the enjoyment, understanding, and conservation of plants and the natural world.

Give a Gift Today

Learn More

2013 Annual Report

Seasons Newsletter


Back to top